FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $250+

Bars & Protein (Vegan-Friendly)

It's important to note that none of the Hammer Bars or Hammer Vegan Protein Bars contain any ingredient from animal sources; they are all 100% vegan-friendly. The Hammer Bars that contain chocolate Chocolate Chip, Coconut Chocolate Chip, and the Chocolate Peanut Hammer Vegan Protein Bar are not listed as "Certified Vegan" because the manufacturer makes them on shared equipment that also makes dairy chocolate. According to the manufacturer, the bars are made "in our own certified organic and kosher facility (which is exceedingly rare in this business). We also thoroughly clean the machines between productions. However, there may be trace amounts - in extremely low PPM (parts per million) - of dairy. Otherwise, the chocolate we use is dark chocolate and it is non-dairy."

Excellent Customer Service
Free Shipping over $250.00
Fast Shipping
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Item is added to cart